Insanity

The proverb that says think before you speak seems like to be meant just for me. I am imaginative. I always wonder about whole lot of things. I don’t think a person would exist my way. The way I keep pondering about irrational things and extraordinaty feelings. The way I wonder what it would it be like if the world could really be the way I imagined it to be. And I wouldn’t have to see it through colorful specs and it would be as colourful as the rainbow as bright as the sky and pure like an infant’s soul, where people would find beauty in a curve of smile and not of the body, where the lyrics of music be enchanted to the wind. I could be drifted by the sails of love, a love of the never lasting moment . I could see all the fair weathered people caught up in a cage and I would pass by smirking at them.

There was a time in my life when I longed for him because I had beheld him the moment I saw him. I thought, for him I was the one but there was something that I ought to know about him. Soon I realised that boys always have dripping thirst for girls so whenever they see one, they creep behind girls. They don’t have a feeling of genuineness. Despite of some genuine boys that I met in school, there are no such gentlemen categaorized boys in my generation or maybe I am yet to meet one. It smells funny to me when I run into flashback, the time when my insane mind thought about him and even ended up dreaming about him. But today when I thought about him then he seemed so immature for me. He thinks about other girls not about me! I am so foolish. I feel shy to confront that I had infatuation for him. I know I cannot handle a relationship when I am not able to handle myself. And I am damn sure that I won’t have a crush on somebody or have a boy in my life at least for this time in my life

P. S.  Him~my infatuation

Leave a comment